Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 27th, 2011

Thank Goodness Yesterday Was Thursday

Or, TGYWT! <—with necessary exclamation point.

Yup. It’s that time again.

It’s Friday.

And you know what? I feel pretty shnazzy.

Allow me to share my good mood, kind-of like in the movie “Friday”

“I know you don’t smoke weed, I know this; but I’m gonna get you high today, ’cause it’s Friday; you ain’t got no job… and you ain’t got sh*t to do.”

Except without the contraband.

Come cruise with me in my mini-van (if you want). Enjoy!

If you’re ever in South Florida I will fo-sure take you for a ride, but I’d make you eat a pickle and peabee with me first.

I’d be nice about it.

    Blog Pics Wordle 064  

But if you resisted, I’d get tough.

Blog Pics Wordle 059

Thanks so much for your all comments on my last post!

Remarkably, I feel a bit better. There is something to be said for reaching out so special thanks to

these three ladies

I’ve never reached out like that before and I am so amazed at how much it really helps.

  • Do you sing in your car?

Of course, you know I do. All the time. I have never videoed it before, though.

  • Are you barbequing this weekend?

I haven’t had any invites but you never know. I’m certainly gonna get my fair share of sunshine.

**I think my blog might have graduated to “mature” – the drug reference, curse words, and of course my bra.**

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers